Made In

Close to entrepreneurs

The first appointment that entrepreneurs, CEOs and executives have every morning to talk about the latest economic news in their region is with Made in. It’s available in the online medium of their choice: mailbox, website or social media, and in 7 seven areas of Flanders: Limburg, Kempen, Antwerp, Mechelen, Flemish Brabant, East Flanders and West Flanders. There are always few essential agenda items readers can rely on: optimistic entrepreneurship, regional relevance and powerful, independent journalism. In short, with Made in, entrepreneurs can keep up-to-date with the regional SME landscape.

Made in in perspective

Made in Live events
Made in Live events

In addition to meeting the daily news requirements, Made in brings entrepreneurs together at a unique B2B networking event in one region every year, to inspire them and facilitate valuable business contacts. Leading regional entrepreneurs tell their success stories and give valuable tips and tricks that those attending can apply immediately. Made in also provides culinary treats in an excellent atmosphere.

Made in Limburg Magazine
Made in Limburg Magazine

Made in Limburg Magazine is the free digital magazine (via app or online reader) of Made in Limburg that highlights the driving forces of our economy every month. It presents surprising interviews and in-depth reports and places a fresh talent in the spotlight every month. In addition, Made in Limburg dives into the archives to shed light on the most talked-about events of the past year.

Made in

Proche des entrepreneurs

Made in, c’est le premier rendez-vous du matin pour les entrepreneurs, les cadres et les CEO afin de pouvoir ensuite discuter des nouvelles économiques les plus récentes concernant leur région. En utilisant un média en ligne de leur choix : boîte mail, site Internet ou réseaux sociaux, et ce dans 7 régions flamandes : Limbourg, Campine, Anvers, Malines, Brabant flamand, Flandre orientale et Flandre occidentale. Et en respectant toujours quelques points essentiels : un esprit d’entreprise optimiste, la pertinence régionale et une approche journalistique vigoureuse et indépendante. En bref, grâce à Made in, les entrepreneurs restent sans cesse au fait des évolutions du paysage régional des PME.

Made in en perspective

Made in Live events
Made in Live events

En plus de satisfaire les besoins journaliers en matière d’information, Made in réunit une fois par an dans chaque région les entrepreneurs lors d’un événement en un réseau B2B unique qui leur sert de source d’inspiration et permet des contacts professionnellement précieux. Les entrepreneurs leaders de la région expliquent leur succès et donnent de précieux conseils et astuces qui peuvent immédiatement être mis à profit par les autres participants. Made in prend en charge le côté culinaire pour que l’ambiance soit excellente.

Made in Limburg Magazine
Made in Limburg Magazine

Made in Limburg Magazine est la version en ligne gratuite (via app ou webreader) de Made in Limburg qui place tous les mois les moteurs de notre économie sous les feux de la rampe. Le magazine propose des interviews étonnantes, des reportages approfondis et met à l’honneur chaque mois un nouveau talent. En outre, Made in Limburg plonge dans ses archives pour évoquer les informations les plus sensationnelles de l’année écoulée.